Kindle Curiosity
Neurodivergent Space Time
Neurodivergent Space Time 💫 Ep. 001
1×
0:00
-17:07

Neurodivergent Space Time 💫 Ep. 001

This Substack is regenerating into a podcast!

I’ve had an epiphany about how I want to show up here inspired by my friend Gracie Klumpp. We’ve been exchanging voice notes about autism and neurodivergence and she suggested they would be a great podcast.

This episode is a bit of an introduction, but I hope to show up here with the same types of conversations I have with my neurodivergent friends.

I want to embrace questions and have nuanced conversations. Neurodivergence is different for everyone so perfect answers don’t really exist.

Let’s explore neurodivergent space time together.


Neurodivergent Space Time is a listener-supported podcast. To support transcription services and join the community consider becoming a paid subscriber.


Show Notes

Find the transcript here.

Gracie and I are co-creating a picture book! It’s all about neurodiversity and sensory processing. You’ll hear more soon.

Hit reply if you’d like to join the Hype Team and help us spread the word! 🥳

Follow us on IG @sarahdshotts & @gracieklumpp.

Join the Conversation

I’d love to know what resonates and hear a bit of your origin story if you’re comfortable sharing!

Neuro kindreds aren’t as scarce in this world as I used to think. Somehow we end up in each other’s orbits. 💫

I’m so glad you made it here to Neurodivergent Space Time. If you want to keep in touch be sure to subscribe! 🥰

Neurodivergent Spacetime is a listener-supported podcast. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

P.S. Want to add this podcast to your favorite RSS app? Click here.


Originally posted to neurodivergentspacetime.substack.com on April 13, 2023.

0 Comments
Kindle Curiosity
Neurodivergent Space Time
An experimentation in creating an unmasked neurodivergent space to discuss autism and other neurotypes from the inside out.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Sarah Shotts